Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

 
Autumn Term Begins:
 
Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Years 1 to 6)
 
Inset Day

Friday 22nd October 2021
 
Half Term:
 
Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
 
Autumn Term Ends:
 
Friday 17th December 2021
   
 
Spring Term Begins:
 
Wednesday 5th January 2022
 
Half Term:
 
Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022
 
Spring Term Ends:
 
Thursday 7th April 2022
   
 
Summer Term Begins:
 
Monday 25th April 2022
 
Half Term:
 
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
 
Inset Day:
 
Monday 6th June 2022
 
Summer Term Ends:
 
Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

For information regarding Buckinghamshire Schools please see

https://www.buckscc.gov.uk/services/education/schools/term-dates-and-school-holidays-in-buckinghamshire/